NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

Sr. No.	Name	City	Position
1	Navjeet Singh Bakshi	Ferozepur Cantt	Joint Secretary
2	Rupesh Gupta	Ferozepur Cantt	Vice President
3	Yogesh Arora	Amritsar	Joint Secretary
4	Ashish Suchdev	Amritsar	P.R.O.
5	Ramandeep Singh	Phagwara	Joint Secretary
6	Vivek Mahajan	Phagwara	Advisor
7	Jawahar Dheer	Phagwara	Advisor
8	B.S. Bhatia	Phagwara	Vice President
9	Palwinder Pal Singh	Amritsar	Vice President
10	Mohinder Kumar Nirmal	Jalandhar	Organiser Secretary
11	J. K. Bhatia	Jalandhar	Joint Secretary
12	Varinder Pal Singh Arora	Chamkaur Sahib	Joint Secretary
13	Anil Jyoti	Jalandhar	President
14	Vishal Bhanot	Jalandhar	General Sercretary
15	Rajiv Kataria	Jalandhar	Treasurer
16	Vikas Sharma	Jalandhar	P.R.O.
17	Dayal Arora	Jalandhar	Organiser Secretary
18	N. K. Sharma	Jalandhar	President (withdrawn)
19	I.P.S. Sethi	Jalandhar	Vice President
20	Jagdev Singh Kehal	Malerkotla	Vice President